Board Members & Meeting Info

Tom Hansen, President
Meg Merrick, Vice-President, Newsletter Chair
George Bengtson, Secretary
Robert McCullough, Treasurer
Bill Nichols, Treasurer
Tom Hubka
Carol Klingensmith
Kurt Krause
Theresa Langdon
Heidi Levy
Loren Lutzenhiser
Rod Merrick, Land Use Co-chair
Tim Moore
Catherine Mushel, Tree Committee chair
Clark Nelson, Land Use Co-chair
Kristiana Nelson
Fred Nolke
Bud Oringdulph
Alison Starkey, Eastmoreland Garden Chair

The general meetings of the Eastmoreland Neighborhood Association are generally held on the third Thursday of the month, except July and August, from 7 to 8:30 p.m. Most meetings are held in the library at Duniway School, 7700 SE Reed College Place. Board members and officers are elected at the May meeting. All meetings are open to the public.

The mailing address for the Eastmoreland Neighborhood Association is PO Box 82520, Portland, OR 97282.